The Dead Poet’s Society

I saw today one of the best movies I have ever seen in my life. The Dead Poet’s Society is a movie that turned to be unexpectedly good. ‘Awesome’ is the correct word for it.

Ever since the death of Robin Williams, I had planned to see his movie other than Jumanji. I had already seen it many times. But the plan got postponed again and again. And I didn’t know the movie starred him. Some friend of mine had given it bad review. But good lord, it is something!!

From Robert Frost to Oh Captain! My Captain! everything was just so awesome, reminiscence of childhood. Those fine school days. And plus, it gives just so good a message with such emotions spilling at the right places. Robin Williams, you really created a masterpiece.

Leave a Reply

